HOT Board Members

Becca Simon, Secretary

Becky Lovejoy, Director

Beth McGee, President

Carol Smalley, Director

Carrie Rosencrans, Director

Lisa Rasband, Director

Sheri Sears, Director

Sloan Clack, Vice President

Wendy McGee, Treasurer

Board positions are nominated and approved by existing Board Directors for a two-year term.  Vacancies can be filled any time throughout the year, and Directors may serve unlimited terms in succession.